You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite - Just a Bit of Back Pain

in #writing6 years ago

Wow, I understand you pain. My husband (@freedompoint) had a sever back injury, and being his caretaker and watching him go through that was unbelievable. He was bed ridden for weeks. I'm glad you made it through to the other side!


📬I've come not only as a friend, but as a deliverer and party inviter too! Here is today's prompt!

Imgur

Sort:  

Thank you for your understanding @freedomtowrite. Yes pretty much the same for me, I didn't really mention it in this freewite but the first 3 weeks I was pretty much in bed or on the couch, which is one of these electronic recliners, 16-18 hours/day. The only position it was possible to not be in extreme pain was laying flat on my back. It sounds like you've been through it with your husband, I sincerely hope he's over it and doesn't have to ever go through it again. Thanks for reading and delivering the prompt :-)

Thank you! I will pass on the message. I hope so too. He works hard to keep it healthy now, but I'm so inspired that he doesn't live in fear that it will come back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88