Sort:  

Yes, he told me what I should do. I'm following the SteemBasicIncome account on their Steemauto Fanbase, but I have the impression that my vote is not reflected in their post. I have to do it by hand. Also, I have had problems with my Internet connection and it has been difficult for me to investigate in their Discord. I tried to configure your autovote platform, which I saw in one of your posts. But as I say, since the month of June my connection has been failing and the service company has not come to repair the problem. This has meant that I have not been able to interact in Steemit and it makes it difficult for me to find an answer. But I'll solve it.

I take this opportunity to thank you again and a thousand times for your support.

Hugs for you!

Hello, I checked and you upvoted the last 3 steembasicincome posts correctly. They only posted 3 times in the last 7 days, so you upvoted them all correctly. I cannot see your steemauto settings, but either steemauto is working or you are voting manually. I cannot tell, but you are up to date for now. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54