You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash Fiction: quitting life

in #writing6 years ago

I think that like Ayla, there are many. Someone said, I do not remember who, if you do not live for your dreams, you will be living to fulfill the dreams of others. I understand the woman in your fiction story. She knows and feels that she is not in the place she wants to be, but she is obliged by the circumstances: to pay the rent, the public services, the debts, etc. He has to work in a place that does not give him satisfaction, because he can not find another way out.

You spend your life fulfilling the dreams of others, and when you have no life, they replace you in three days. Another takes care of doing what you did. You are not indispensable. It's sad.

Do not wait until it is too late to make our own plans, dreams, dreams or whatever you want to call it come true. It's not easy, I have time trying it myself. But I keep asking myself if I want to live my own dream. That gives me strength and courage enough not to be discouraged.

(Probably the composition seems a little pointless, I hope Goggle translation can interpret what I write, I can read English, but I do not have the fluency to write complex sentences.)

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment, it makes total sense, the translation is good. I am happy you liked the story. We're you able to get Steem Basic Income on Autovote? @Reinaldoverdu may be able to help you if you need it.

Yes, he told me what I should do. I'm following the SteemBasicIncome account on their Steemauto Fanbase, but I have the impression that my vote is not reflected in their post. I have to do it by hand. Also, I have had problems with my Internet connection and it has been difficult for me to investigate in their Discord. I tried to configure your autovote platform, which I saw in one of your posts. But as I say, since the month of June my connection has been failing and the service company has not come to repair the problem. This has meant that I have not been able to interact in Steemit and it makes it difficult for me to find an answer. But I'll solve it.

I take this opportunity to thank you again and a thousand times for your support.

Hugs for you!

Hello, I checked and you upvoted the last 3 steembasicincome posts correctly. They only posted 3 times in the last 7 days, so you upvoted them all correctly. I cannot see your steemauto settings, but either steemauto is working or you are voting manually. I cannot tell, but you are up to date for now. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81