You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations from the Other Side

in #writing5 years ago

I imagine that sort of thing is good for people with our personalities every once in a while. I am lumping you into a personality type with me, for good or bad :) I too avoid sales people as much as possible, but then when I get trapped I end up being too nice.

That sort of terrible job must really make you appreciate how you don't have to do it.

Sort:  

I don't mind being in the same lump with you :P

If sales people knew me, they'd know that I buy a lot more stuff if nobody bothers me. That is why I love online shopping, I get to look at things at peace and compare to what other shops have to offer.

That is a really good point! Really makes me a lot more motivated to keep blogging more and with better content. I don't wanna end up working as a flyer handing person next summer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67