Sort:  

Will do, you sweet baby boi.

What'd you think of that last song I included? I've showed it to several people and the reactions have been totally different each time, so I'm curious what you think of it.

yeah, i didn't write more because i was in bed and i hate typing with my thumbs. I never got good at that. Even Johnny from Cobra Kai types faster and more effectively than i do on a smartphone.

I like most of that stuff to some degree and TREPALIUM is certainly the most unusual. I wonder though, if after a few songs / listens that the novelty would start to be a bit annoying. Are all of their songs like that. The thing that springs to my mind is Alestorm. The first couple of times i heard their stuff i was like "sweet! Pirate metal!" then after a dozen times or so i was like "urgh! Pirate metal!"

I would probably be most likely to up on Trepalium and Ice Nine Kills based on these songs alone. I really liked Trivium but the first song really didn't do it for me :)

I can't even imagine trying to use Steemit on my phone, may god have mercy on your poor, poor asshole.

I listened to a few of their other songs, and at least on that album it seems like they're all like that. I can certainly see them getting a bit stinky to listen to after awhile, but for something every once and awhile it's entertaining. How can I fault a song that does metal scat speak to my very soul? Good lord, my nipples are tweaking just from the memories as we speak.

Ice Nine Kills is one of my top 3 Metal bands, so I'd highly recommend them. They've had one of the most interesting journeys over the years with how they've evolved. That band started out as a hardcore/emo band when I was a teen, and after they split up the singer got new guys and turned it into a horror themed metalcore band. I just fucking love them though, really gets me all pumped up to go to the gym and stare some pussy down like he's my fucking rival that I'm going to overpower any day now, baby.

well, i'm not really a fan of typing on my phone in a general sense and I wouldn't say i'm terribly keen on Partiko for the most part. However, it is the only option that I am aware of.

For me i don't really like to use my phone for anything and didn't even have a smartphone until about 2 years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67