You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nightmares

in #writing6 years ago

Now its a great time to share what nightmare I saw last night. You know im going to Iceland right? In my dreams I saw that 30 minutes before I should have to start driving towards the airport, I remembered that I havent packed my bags and cleared my memorycards, this made me panic. Somehow I spawned in airport a little later and securityman was holding me back. I had olny 15 min to get to the plane. I just told this guy to fuck off and I ran lol. And then... Just before going on a plane I realized that I had lost my hand luggage. Camera, purse, everything was lost or stolen and I had 2 minutes left to go on board. After this I woke up heart beating like crazy. I was so happy it wasnt real :D

Sort:  

I think someone is getting pretty damn excited about the Iceland trip already! 😁 I hope everything goes well in real life and you don’t forget anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84