Sort:  

I decided that every time I end up in RC Jail, I will go to weku. Should be fun, ROFLOL!

Mine is only back to 38%

>:(

sorry for being late, you know the reason already :/

That is what I do, you can spend the same time there but with very less active users its hard to stay busy there

It is building, and it is still young. I found @willymac there! Talked to him this morning. So it is good to be there too.

All that hard partying to look for girls takes a lot of time....

:)

That's true, it is young this is why it is moving faster, let it become old and it will hardly crawl like Steemit :D

@willymac suggested me about Weku also, he is a good guy :)
Good things take time anyway, I agree

I have about 30% the activity on weku, but I only have 5 followers. Seems to be hard to get followers on weku.

Steem dollars have tanked. That must mean that people are leaving, or whales are cashing out. Kind of hope it is whales cashing out, but I suspect it is both.

I may buy some SBD myself, but not many, too risky.

>:(

There are very few people on Weku I guess and people do not really try to get to more and more people, they are rather happy posting more and getting their reputation as higher as they can.

On the other hand Steemit is opposite, People want to communicate more than posting but its very hard to get to anymore people , like if I had something over 300 followers on Steem, I guess only 5 or 6 out of them are active now, its tough to get any response on your posts no matter how good they are :/ so am just trying to let it be and not putting much effort in the posts as of now

Good to see you here! steem is much more active on communications, but the return on posting is higher on weku. I post both places, but do a lot more communication here. I get a lot of likes, but not very many replies.

I am having fun on both platforms, with a lot more time spent here.

Keep on posting!

:)>

yeah, that is true.
Weku is better for returns but Steem still has more number of committed people who communicate better and more.

yeah, fun is what I am having at both places too, thank you for being there on both sides

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66