How to get back the SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing5 years ago

Life was good with 213 SP in my pocket, not to mention but about 200 of those were a delegation.
I was happy that the RC wouldn't drop down from 80%. And why would I not be happy? I hated being in RC jail more than anything. This platform after all saved tons of my time from Facebook or other such useless media. I could write as many paragraphs as I wanted but then the update arrived and first we had to wait more than a week for it to function properly and then we were jailed ( in the RC jail) as if we were the ones who gave this idea of a update.

Anyways, I asked for help and I got it from about 3 different sources, I was happy seeing my steemd.com page account showing my RC bar touching the right boundary and a handy delegation too. Little did I know that the delegation would only last a month or some weeks because I didn't even keep a count once it started letting me type uninterrupted.
Cutting it short, I had studies giving me quite a tough time and I could not utilize the SP as much as anyone would have wanted to.

Now, that I am still not really done with exams on a this fine Wednesday when I logged in to steemd.com, to my disappointment I witnessed a clear drop in my RC. It still stand at about 116 but if the other delegation ended, this will end too. Its time to cut short the words and get back to the era of typing 5 comments and wait an hour for RC to recharge before you can make another couple of comments and comment nothing If you happen to make any post :D

Here, hoping for a better tomorrow for all of us small fish accounts, most of which I am unable to see after the update itself but the ones who had the courage to stay here and fight their way into the platform, we stand together and we stand strong.

I hope, a lot of people can relate with this, can't type anymore with half eyes closed as its about 2:12 AM and it was a long day. Half eyes closed and the other half can't get past the disappointment which will make me struggle a little before I can finally sleep. Here, hoping that we never have to say that coming over to Steemit was any bad of an idea.
Good day everyone

@hananali

Love&Support becausei-love10.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @hananali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.
You made more than 3500 comments. Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

RC Jail here too. They lengthened the refresh time from 2 ays to 3, then four. I was at less than 1% last night!

[email protected], NO RC Jail there!

I left it at about 35 % last night and it has only managed to grow up to 37 %, it will go below 35 % after this comment again, so its like terrible ATM seriously. what's [email protected]? oh is that your email @smithlabs?

Yes. No RC Jail on email.

I was below 1%...up to 11% RC now.

>:(

It recharges very slow, not even 10 % in more than 12 hours, and with each comment it decreases by 4 to 5 % which makes it very tough to type

They have changed the recharge time to four days from the two it was initially changed to. They bumped it to three days, and now four days; for a full recharge!

Does NOT look good, so RC Jail, here we come!

:)

Why would they do it? I mean why would they want their users to spend less time on their own platform?

RC Jail! here we come, to break out of you again :D

Easier on the hardware, and every time it locks up on RC Jail, they try to sell more steem. I must believe this is the goal.

Still no joy on weku. RC still stinks here. Facebook is locked up. Saving me a lot of time.

I spent more time on Email today than social media.

:)

Yeah, overall its terrible. RC could only rise up to 79% in last 3 days with almost zero use

I am on weku, beginning to figure it out. I don't know how to find you...yet!

:)

Even I can't find you with @smithlabs may be you've chosen some other name there :/

Nope I am on there now. @smithlabs. Rep level is (41)

I will try to find you again, weku is close but not identical....

:)

yeah its tough to find someone who hasn't made a lot of posts yet. but am glad you made it there and I found you too :) Happy steeming and breaking out of the RC jail to weku :D

Congratulations @hananali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hananali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 12500 replies. Your next target is to reach 13000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hananali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @hananali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77