Sort:  

I hope to be more visible soon! But they have bumped me to (46) already. Apparently they look at steemit, and use that to change their rep numbers there. So we shall see. I can repost original content from steemit to weku., fun so far!

AND NO RC JAIL; ROFLOL!

:)

haha the best think there is no RC jail for now, and I hope we can grow our power high enough to not end up in any jail even if they bring any such setup there in future, so keep posting and try to beat me in reputation :D

I will continue to post, because I am hard headed, ROFLOL! When I am in RC Jail, I will move to weku, until it recharges. Easy enough to do.

So keep on posting my friend!

:)

haha you surely are a tough guy : D

I got to follow you too :D

plus, while I give my exams keep posting on my behalf as well :D

I have to be tough, I am married, ROFLOL!

Yeah, you were supposed to like me (I know it is a hard job!) :)

You need to bear down on exams, for good grades. I will take care of steemit.

:)

You are already tough enough if you are married lol :D

liking you is not a tough job, you are easily like-able my friend.

I am not sure of the grades yet, its actually tough studying after a gap but I better finish it now

Yes, marriage is NOT for the timid! But she is great; I started dating her when she was 13. She is smart, I did not get her to marry me until she was 20! But I had decided when she was 13 that I was NOT letting her get away, LOL!

That is because I am hiding half a World away, ROFLOL! :)

It is hard to stop and restart school. I did it myself, so I know. You have to be VERY determined to go back, and make it stick. Kind of like steemit....

:)

haha that's actually sweet, so you know her since the time she was 13? that's something very rare now a days.

True that, is hard to get the inspiration needed but the good thing for me is that almost all the students I have with me have started after a gap so teachers keep that in mind too and get along nicely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67