You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMOKE or EDIBLES - A Pothead’s Lament

in #writing6 years ago

Hey @writebackwards! I actually quit smoking pot about 3 months ago. I had been a regular user for 20 years and I found it got to the point where I just became lazy after using it.
I always smoked the plant but there were a few times that I did eat some brownies and got baked beyond belief. I always preferred to relax and be creative when I smoked but the edibles made that next to impossible as I found my self just trying to 'hang on'.

Sort:  

Always wondering how people can't get lazy after using marijuana. But there seem to be exeptions. Look at the inspiring McKenna. How on earth he managed to be so creative over long periods of his life, as he hardly spend a day whithout it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83