You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Positivity Challenge - Day 1 @tryskele and receiving gratitude

in #writing6 years ago

I know exactly how you feel. I use to find it really hard to take a compliment. I went on a confidence and assertiveness course when I was in my early 20's which really helped.
I'm glad to see you took part in the challenge! I look forward to the rest of your posts. :-) xx much love xx
and yes you are worthy of the praise you have been getting :-) <3

Sort:  

I had been seeing it and was going to take @wolfhart's open invitation, then @lynncoyle1 said she would, but I told her to pick someone I would just use the open invitation and since you invited, I had to accept :)

Thank you so much . Luckily Im off the next 2 days so I shouldn't have any issues <3 <3

Aww well I'm glad you've decided to give it a go! Looking forward to reading your posts 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85