Sort:  

My husband is putting in a one-way door where he thinks they are getting in, and setting up traps inside. Hopefully there are no little babies up there.

howdy tonight ginnyannette! wow that sounds creepy as anything but you gotta get it done. they suck. Did you say that the palm tree seeds or something attract them?

Yeah they eat the fruit, but they would probably come without it too. We have woods around the house that is supporting a healthy population. I see quite a lot of rat snakes too, but I guess we need more. We've just got to get the attic sealed up really tight, and/or release 500 rat snakes into the wild. That seems like it might upset some sort of natural balance though :)

wow that whole scenario gives me the creeps! lol. Two things that give me the creeps is rats and snakes! I don't mind spiders or even scorpions but those two...no.. just not right. lol. I guess if you grow up with them around then you're used to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73