You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Million Dollar Offer - Seven Days to Accept or Turn Down - What Will You Do

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

what a fascinating account @wolfhart!
Did you ever find out why this was offered to you, someone you knew had to be connected to them.
And did you ever find out what kind of people they were and what they were involved in?
It sounds like an evil conspiracy and they might have owned your butt from then on.
I was lost at that age, I probably would have taken the deal to be mentored by successful people.
also..@aloha-creations is the cc companies worst nightmare and we just need to find @tryskele an investor who will lend him a million bucks so tryskele can become a millionaire too!
yes sir great post!

Sort:  

@janton LOL
no I never did . but they were connected to multinational companies . Talk about big fish . Ithink it had to do with my military connection . I just finished my 1st tour and deciding whether to reenlist

lol so it may have been totally legit, a group helping out Veterans!
possibly. any regrets about not taking them up on their offer?

@janton I can't say that they were helping out Vets . I can say that they wanted their experience and would pay for it . I really don't know and don't think about it that much . I read something earlier today and brought it up for a point . I have no regrets . not proud of everything but no regrets

very good sir thank you.
and thank you for all the work you do on here helping others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85