You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Prompt Writing Contest #4 No One Comes Here - Michelle Gent

in #writing7 years ago

Holy crap - you got me again! It's 3:30 in the morning here in Canada - and there's no way I'm going to go back to sleep now, lol. Awesome writing, as always. :)

Sort:  

LOL You'd think you'd learn by now... I don't do nice :D

You'd think, eh? LOL. You've taught me much about twists and turns and plotting in writing ... but somehow you still get me practically every time! Here I was just reading along with my head in the clouds - and BAM - you did it again!

Hahaha! SorryNotSorry

Trev and I were just discussing this on the phone...

I worry him sometimes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77