You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREADING THE PATH OF CREATIVE WRITING (telling my Story of rookie to mastery)

in #writing6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your wonderful tale, bud! You've had such an amazing literary journey, and it's only just beginning. I'm glad that you've given us on Steemit a chance to see your growth. I like how you approach writing poetry, a balance between scientific and emotional. You write marvelous lyrical poems, and I guess your musical background lends to that. The words seem like they're begging to be sung from the page!

It's awesome that you got to keep your written work! Those would be precious artifacts that would be worth a lot when you're famous. Wow! I can't say I'm surprised that you've won awards, but seeing as you have that huge of a collection, why don't you compile your best ones and send them out to publishers?

Sort:  

I'm so glad you got to read, thank you so much, I'm even happier you took time to read, basically I've had time to grow work on my pieces and all, I guess it's been really starting from nothing that's why I decided to tell my story as we. Thank you also for all the support, it's really kept me going.
As for publishing, the money is too expensive, I do hope to have enough in future to publish. Thank you so much my friend.

Send your work to agents, man. It's free of charge. Since you have a lot in store, you have nothing to lose. If they ask you to shell out cash, move on because there are tons of others who will read for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87