You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At What Point During The Apocalypse Would You Kill Yourself?

in #writing6 years ago

Are you kidding me? The apocalypse would absolutely rule.

Wide Open Spaces without so many people crowding everything in. Big Empty grocery stores so I could just take whatever I want with. Sure it'd be hard to get a date but there seems to me there be a lot of good things in the world. I admit I might I get lonely after a while. But I would do my best to deal with it.

Sort:  

lol. Maybe you should write a book about how the apocalypse would rule? I could imagine you having a good time. The social anxiety in me could envision living a happy life all by myself in ways. I think the apocalyptic world would be awesome for introverts. I'd just hope my daughter would survive (husband would be a bonus but a kid sharing my genes makes it more possible she'd survive the superflu over him). If it were just me I'd probably hit the road and try to find others after a while. Or if it were me and the kid I'd want to find others for her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88