Sort:  

Also good, sleeping is nice when it’s without nightmares.

Agreed... It's the best.... but also so weird...

and I kid you not. Last night I had a dream that I lost my camera lens and I blame you 100%.

A few years back I tried to get into a music festival in LA with a GoPro and they wouldnt let me bring it in.... I decided to hide it in a bush and luckily it was still there at the end of the night. Last night in my dream it was a deja-vu situation except with my big ol' camera lens... except I forgot to pick it up after the show and somehow I ended up back home without it and I woke up like 'FUCK I NEED TO FLY BACK AND GET MY LENS FROM THE BUSH!'
lolol so thanks

Omg I'm so sorry if I inflicted that dream to you 😅😅

Out of all the dreams your STEEM posts can cause... of course it had to be that one.... 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87