You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Premonitions (My hands-on experience)

in #writing6 years ago

It makes me angry hearing of people being put onto medication for the slightest imbalance in ones life instead of dealing with it properly.

Sorry this is my own opinion, Doctors are prescribing way to many with misdiagnosed outcome. The drugs have wicked side effects on body and mind, so sorry it took the death of your Gran, terrible events in your life, to find out at the end of the day you had been misdiagnosed.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply Joan :) I totally agree with you. Sometimes you are not crazy, it is your body and soul warning you. This post was supposed to be about premonitions, but I carried on about the meds LOL ! I'm clearly better expressing myself through my music and not writing! LOL ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87