You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–35 (cid, cis = cut, kill) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #writing6 years ago

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Sort:  

Good to hear from you. I noticed the link brought me to "English Lounge." But I don't spend any time on Discord, as I've tried and found it confusing. :-(

It's not really confusing I could show u arund If you chat me up

Hmm, maybe if I find some time ... Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83