You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers Needed for Steemfiction writers group!

in #writing5 years ago

Hi janenightshade
I was about to ask a barrage of questions all of which are answered in your reply to modernzorker.
I can only direct you to my blog as anything longer is in a potential book that is still in the pipeline. Most of my posts are around 1200 words but writing longer will not be a problem. Many of them are fiction.
I live in South Africa so when you say winter holiday and mention Christmas that is blazing heat and sea and sand for me.
Can I write about winter holidays in which I have been on safari - Namibia, Zimbabwe and so forth or do you specifically want Christmas time?
The due date is manageable.
Thanks to Giant Bear for alerting me to your project.

Sort:  

No it just has to be a traditional winter holiday from a northern hemisphere perspective-- Christmas, winter solstice, Hanukkah etc. Christmas in blazing heat is fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61