You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Million Dollar Offer - Seven Days to Accept or Turn Down - What Will You Do

in #writing6 years ago

Good God.... ion know but even at 19 from where am from you almost dont make such decisions . You just wake up and your parents be like "get up sleepy head you gon be late for work" then you begin asking whats going on here .....😂😂. For me i think i second @janton. I believe some strings might have been pulled maybe not visible to you or never noticed or what people would call God's favours. But again is it HIS favours if there is a hidden motive.
If i was to take a decision then of which am sure would be highly influenced by my family and people around me . I guess you know already it will be a YES of which i believe i would at least get some time to figure everything out or an expert to put me through but guess no one would ever know the cost as it all tooooo good an offer to say NO. Thanks for sharing @wolfhart i have taken some berries home from this "its always deeper than the surface". Jah bless ..keep it skianking (am in the wind)

Sort:  

@kamiikazer
at 19 I already spent 3 years with an Airborne unit and taking a month or two to spend with my wife and child before going back .
I was in a whole different world with them . One I was unfamiliar with . I don't think I was in a position to make that commitment . but we will never know . LOL

Wow now i get the whole view i would say , it was pretty difficult i guess . I know certainly i would have done same . Like i said earlier family influences everything at the giving time getting involved with such a huge and demanding commitment might have been a disaster. Which leads me to a question , these days how many can be able to let such slide?? None that i know of ....jah bless (am in the wind)

@kamiikazer

these days how many can be able to let such slide??

How many these days at 19 have a work history of three years study work . How about just a job . How many can even make a commitment that can be relied on . Not to many I suspect

This days commitment lacks most times people desire but within there is no fire . No zeal to conquer and make a difference i guess thats what it is. Like you said not much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84