You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Taste of a Human Thigh...unfortunately mine, to be specific.

in #writing5 years ago

Intuition always amazes me. How many times have I not listened to it, then said afterwards "I knew it" ....
The one time we went to a fundraiser dinner, I knew I would win the grand prize, so I bought 2 tickets just to be sure...and sure enough I won the trip to Cuba...on the second ticket...

Sort:  

Wow, that's amazing. My intuition never helps me with fun things, it's just warns me about creepers on the beach and such :)

I hope you enjoyed that Cuba trip.

The trip was great, the thing is, more often I don’t listen to the little voice ... lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me either. I'm a chronic overthinking. I overthink the intuition until I neutralize it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86