You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ghost on the Golf Course - Part One

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

No, I have only 31 followers. I posted the same ghost story there and it will earn at least double what it will bring in here even after an ocdb vote. (I could only transfer 2 steem) They did away with the rep number on Whaleshares, that's another slight difference. I think everyone keeps a 25 rep forever. I've been posting there for a month. Mostly unique posts but occasionally a cross-post.

Sort:  

very interesting. No rep numbers. that might be a good thing. I love ocdb but man that takes alot of steem if you want it to make a big difference.

I've never had enough ca$h around to spend more than 2 or 3 steem on the ocd bot. I'm getting upvotes from some very big accounts on Whaleshares - some of the top witnesses. I think it's because there's nobody there yet. It might be like getting in on Steemit in 2016 - today you would be a whale or dolphin.

Well if it doesn't cost anything then it's probably worth a gamble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63