You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Editing 101: Session Seven – Words Don't Grow on Trees: Full Stop

in #writing6 years ago

I have never studied poetry so i have never heard the word 'enjambments'... cool word. Also I never realized there were specific styles . I think I change my styles up and sometimes within a piece, but for some reason I almost always loved to keep 'i' lower case. I always felt it was much more humble and soft like that, and I am not sure I had seen it done before, but when I read that last poem of yours it gave me a sweet sense of familiarity that I couldn't put my finger on.... until I realized it was the i's :) Don't know how I found you but I'm glad I did- cheers!

Sort:  

Oh- I see @diebitch resteemed you that's how haha

Well I'm glad you found me. Happy you found the post enlightening. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83