You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustration with mainstream political awareness.

in #writing5 years ago

I hope that my comment on your last post didn't add to these feelings for you or make it seem like they were to label you or your ideas negatively in any way. That wasnt my intention at all. I was just sharing my opinion on the matter which Is only based on my own limited subjective perspective. I mostly know nothing. Lol. Maybe I'm over thinking this, I just dont like the thought of me adding to someone feeling ostracized.
Anyway, What you are discussing sounds interesting to me and I'm interested in learning more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No.. I'm not even sure I read your comments on the last post yet as I'm really behind on my messages here on steem! Though so far you've never bothered me with anything you've said, you've always been highly respectful towards me even if we don't agree on everything. I have a ton of respect for you and you're one of my favorite people on social media and just in general. :)

Ok cool. Glad to hear that :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93