You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sentimental thoughts.

in #writing5 years ago

Man I feel for your pain. It sounds really hard feeling that way. Its hard when things dont go the way that we planned or hoped for ourselves. It's probably all the more challenging if you also feel depressed. But I also admire your strength, resilience and gratitude and your overall outlook on life. I think that's a pretty awesome quality to have.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your empathy leaky20, appreciate it. And yeah, it sucks. But.. It could be worse. And maybe some day I'll pull out of it and I'll be able to help inspire others to not give up and to try to persevere through some of the challenges they face. Thanks for the nice words there, I appreciate it and your friendly support. You're a good friend, hope all is going well in your world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87