You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Positivity Challenge - Day 1 @tryskele and receiving gratitude

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

haha you can only dodge the positivity bullet for so long! So glad you grabbed the baton and ran with it...this is apparently a day of metaphors for me:)

He gave me a big hug and asked me when I was going to realize that I was worthy of such praise.

I love him too :) I read through the comments and found it interesting that @wolfhart grabbed that same quote too.

You deserve everything and then some. I did one of my "days" on this too, and was surprised at how it seemed to hit a similar nerve for so many. I wonder why that is?

EDIT: and btw, I have a potty mouth as well haha :)

Sort:  

spammer oooohhh no that's plagiarism wwaaaahahahaha maybe we just think alike or , or or you are starting to develop a superior mind like mine from association . nnaaaa it's a coincident .
How can one miss such a statement with all its truth and love 🤜🤛 (fist bump)

hahahahaha the 2 of you always put such a smile on my face :D I think she's has a superior mind, she's waiting for the right moment. Women do that sort of thing.

ooohhh you woman stick together . woman power or something .
You do know that men have egos that have to be feed and feed often . If not we would have a lot of men laying around all depressed . I'm talking way more then the couch potatoes that we have now

Well...we know men have egos. Which is why we toy with them so LOL

fist bump right back atcha @wolfhart ...weirdo 😎

I do try and have some fun with this . otherwise it would be to much like work . 🤠

hahahaha, I knew we're kindred spirits!! Someday there just might be the big F bomb post. Who knows. I might even do it just to be silly :P

I think we've all gotten the you're good..BUT everything has a catch or some negative has to be thrown in there to make you feel lesser. I know work is a BIG source of that, because OMG if you should perform so well yo deserve a raise. We're just going to soften the blow by adding some fake sugar to the front.

haha @tryskele, the f-bomb post will come from you first I think 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81