You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wedding. The Steemfest. That Charity.

in #writing6 years ago

Hey Linda!

It's been a while...

It's great to be reading all your plans for this and the following year. I hope you can make it to steemfest3 so, you can meet other steemians. The plan to come visit Bangladesh sounds amazing as well! Good luck with your future endeavors

Cheers 😃!

Sort:  

Hello! Haven't seen you in ages! And I left exactly when you dropped me the comment! How have you been? I hope, well?

Hey, I have been sort of M.I.A.
It was a little hassle to be constantly moving and trying to be online all the time. However, I am currently staying in a fixed zip code which means, I'll have more time to be here.

I look forward reading your stories.

Have a great day 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89