You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excited! I've just found...

in #writing6 years ago

Tears streamed from her eyes immediately and she felt like a four-year-old again. She ran to the man who was younger than when she had last seen him, in addition to being damned healthier. The drops of salt water spilled down his cheeks freely and copiously as he threw himself into his cozy arms and huddled his head against his chest, feeling his head upon his as he said, "Grandfather.

So it can't end, I want more details, your emotion, your grandfather's, what happened next??

Sort:  

That's not a quote of my work. What did you do to it?

Maybe it's the translator who helps me, I don't speak English and I use a translator, he also helps me in my commentary, sorry

Ah! That explains it. Thank you for reading it despite not speaking English.

but now I'm doubting my translation, is it very different from what you meant?

The gender has been changed - he (male) instead of she (female) and some of the words are altered. I noticed because it looked different. Nothing very different, into his cozy arms for example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90