You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shu’ualathoi

in #writing5 years ago

I'm reading through these entries in the order that you suggested, so my comments may be a bit all over the place. Something about this one in particular intrigued me. I think it was the bizarre Fausto-Lovecraftian call to adventure. The protagonist seems a trouble-maker to me, but in that 19th century explorer sort of way. I don't know if he'll be adept at whatever work is to come and therefore a necessary ally, or if he's too selfish to be helpful. I'm curious where his story goes.

Sort:  

{Oh boy, now I wanted save this point for this comment: I unfucked my list’s order and forgot to inform you on that. When I thought you meant posts, I thought philosophy; welp, will do with having to bash past me as well. Anyways, I have more stories of It and the Agent in that list now and resolved some chronology even if the references make sense not. Yes re-read my syntax there. Regardless, beware yet again of flipflopping writing styles as well as dialogue styles.}

Don’t worry about that, he’ll soon have tons of extraordinary things. Even loosing his body, questioning his identity, loosing his body to gain a new one and sail the high seas with a Wither, pirate lass and a magical witch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63