You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Drive

in #writing6 years ago

Absolutely amazing post. Perfect combination of poetic writing and fantastic landscape images. While reading and watching this I felt both sorrow and happiness. If value of art is in the amount of emotions that it provokes, then you are a genius. One of the best posts I read on Steemit. (:

Sort:  

This is the one of the best compliments I have ever received, and I hope I never forget it. Thank you so much for it!

I am glad you are properly reward for this fantastic post (:
I have read it at least 10 times :D

Wow! I did not see that coming! Thank you! That compliment had made it for me, but this is pretty freaking great, too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92