You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Firefly

in #writing6 years ago

Excellent story, good writing.Such an interesting post. Keep writing like these and keep sharing with us.Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @nahid05. What you have done here is what I would consider abuse of the steemit platform. Coming to somebody else's post that I 100% guarantee you DID NOT EVEN READ to make a SPAM comment and then upvote yourself is about as low as you can go. You could at least show some support by upvoting the post, or even making a comment that is meaningful, unlike yours which is completely devoid of substance or relativity to the topic. Please be aware that if I were a steemit whale I would flag you for this to make sure you did not do it again. I would appreciate not seeing your spammy comments like this in the future. #steemcleaners

Thanks for your advise sir.But I am not a spamer.I will try to follow your advise sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82