You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voice of Reason, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #writing6 years ago

Wow this is amazing @olawalium. This is totally amazing. Here’s a little one inspired by this post

Feigning love is far from me and you
Our hearts blends together without a blender
We are two parell lines yet we keep crossing path
It’s not atomic but we keep bonding

You are the catalyst to my chemical reaction
Cause we have some strong chemistry
The mitochondrion to my system
Power house to my creativity

Sort:  

Hahahahahahaha I can feel that. I was reading that and I couldn't help but read it as a rap. Hahaha. Well done brother...this is good and thanks as always for your support.

Yours is better my brother , you are a good writer and this I knew before now . Keep it up bro , you’re an inspiration unto many especially myself

Thank you so much for your kind words always. Duly appreciated bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87