You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Raven. Writing challenge day 321 with @mydivathings

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

@girlbeforemirror,

Beautiful. I was captivated by your prose, wondering where you were going, and then ... the poetry. Beautifully executed. And, of course, the theme ...

I don't ReSteem many posts ... but this one, without question, deserves it.

Marg, everything about you impresses me. You are, without doubt, one of the most interesting, and talented, people on the blockchain.

Is it, perhaps, time for a long-delayed poetry challenge? I will promote the Hell out of it and FORCE everyone I know to participate. As you know, coercion is part of my personality. :-) What do you think?

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88