Sort:  

I would like to read your post if you do write one. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

sure thing... Maybe I will wean down on the cream in the coffee. I see you are a vegan. I am a vegetarian and could never drink milk straight up. This cream thing has got me. lol
How long have you been a vegan @deadmoonwrites?

About two years or so. I was a vegetarian for a year prior to that. How about you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been a vegetarian going on probably 34 years. We did vegan for a while years ago. It seemed we had too much energy.

I love animals and really changed my lifestyle as far as food once I met my husband, which of course changed my thinking over time.

I got my wife to reduce her meat eating, not all the way but enough to be healthier and save a few animals lives in the process.

Posted using Partiko Android

Take over preparing the food and get some veggie vegan burgers, slowly move her over. :) Yes, you are doing it the right way. People make their own choices.

Yup, bit by bit I will convert her 😀 I think getting her the read about Buddism and stoicism might take more work. To each their own - I don't want to push to much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87