You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Write?

in #writing6 years ago

You're so right. Since I'm writing on Stemmit I can think about a lot of things in a other way around than before. That's really amazing and clears my mind in a wonderful way.

I don't think writing is the best way for everybody. Maybe one person have to talk with another person or should create a video. But sharing thoughts can clear your mind! Thats a fact!

Thanks for your inspiration!

Sort:  

Yeah, I was close to mentioning that, because any form of expression, such as music or painting, any audiovisual material, even sensitive, can transmit information, and often even better than written. The important thing is to share the information, but not how, that depends on each one.

Thank you for passing, and to take the time to share your thoughts. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47