You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin Operated Singing Room 코인 노래방

in #writing6 years ago

Lovely cheery poem Christopher. Canadian singer Anne Murray, sings a great wedding song,
“Could I have this dance for the rest of my life.”
I'll always remember the song they were playing
The first time we danced and I knew
As we swayed to the music and held to each other
I fell in love with you
Could I have this dance for the rest of my life?
Would you be my partner every night?
When we're together it feels so right
Could I have this dance for the rest of my life?
I'll always remember that magic moment
When I held you close to me
As we moved together, I knew forever
You're all I'll ever need
Could I have this dance for the rest of my life?
Would you be my partner every night?

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion @redheadpei. I will check that out. I find a lot of Canadian singers I like.

I love this song, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85