You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Premonitions (My hands-on experience)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I have three grand-kids I love them very much. I haven't seeing them for about seven months and I haven't talked over the phone with them due to my daughter in law and my son, they don't trust me around their kids. My son suffers from anxiety and his upbringing was no perfect but compared to some his was pretty good. I will continue to pray for them, although I may no see them again for the rest of my life. I'm promoting your post for transparency about your situation and for your loss as well.
As a psychology student I tell my son to opt for holistic treatment, organic diet, prayer too, since anxiety originates of the sense of being out control, but we must remember our creator is in control and he will never leave us or forsake us, this is his promise and he is no a man that he should lie.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply and taking time to do so @rhema2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86