You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: un-Safe head-Space (Comedy Open Mic, Round #17)

in #writing6 years ago

I’m not sure if it’s funny but then, as my wife can attest, I’m the wrong person to ask about what ‘normal’ people laugh at. It is real, thoughtful, and just a tiny bit dark. So I’d rate this as a good start, at a minimum.

FYI, I think the #comedyopenmic community is full of people who other people don’t like - or who think that (or a bit of both), and I count myself in that category. So in entering this competition, you are in good company (or bad, depending on how you look at it). You should stop by our discord channel sometime if you haven’t already (or not, whatev’s).

Sort:  

Yeah what...

Oh never mind

You guyyyyyysssss.

I didn't know y'all had a discord channel O.o

yeah what he said

Yeah. What he said

People don't like me? But I'm a barrel of fun. Aren't I? Shit, am I one of those people?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90