You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building on Promise - Chapter 5 - A'mara Books

in #writing5 years ago

That is a nice leisure afternoon with nice food at restaurant at seafront, like the description and dialogs somehow reading the story I have to think about the stories written by British Author Rosamunde Pilcher and Cornwall. I love such romantic place and all romantic stories have association with that place for me. As always really enjoyable and easy reading :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by! I'm glad you enjoy my work.
I may have to look up that author. I've been to Cornwall, so it would be a nice thing to read about.

The stories are very popular in Germany there is also series done based on that author's book and already running for couple of decades like a soap series. Therefore I know this Author :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86