You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good day. How can I help you?

in #writing6 years ago

Then we can have a single windows 98 pc with software written in Turbo Pascal to run the country and see it flourish

Bwahahahaha you're always good for several laugh out loud tidbits! Windows 98 - OMG laughing.... at least you didn't say Vista 😲

Really? You're without water? That's inhumane! And, you know.... I'm big into water 😉 and of course ☕.

I think IDGAF will become a new saying.... me likey.

Peace out and IDGAF!
XXXOOO
~T

Sort:  

Funny, Vista never even crossed my mind, and in the spirit of expecting the worst. I think it will be the exact thing they choose.

Our water came back late this afternoon after 3 days, which is not so bad. So now I have both water and coffee, was odd looking at the coffee all dry in my mug, almost did a rain dance.

It is a great saying, as I was writing I was wondering about dividers since shit on steem needs those things then I tried to think of a new name for news and my boss tried telling me something and this song popped into my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86