You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Cares?

in #writing6 years ago

Ah yes, very rightly said Who Cares if:

If you can’t drive it.
If you can’t read them.
If you can’t sleep.
If you can’t play them.
If you can’t fly.
If you can’t see them.

All sum up in single line of each stanza. So if you cannot benefit the blessings and assets you own, that's all useless. A moment to think.

I am deeply touched with what you said. Would love to keep reading till 100 days of your poetry competition :)

Sort:  

Wow @tariqaslam... that is an awesome insight. I didn't notice the word pattern but now that you put it this way I can see it happening.

You got the poem and I'm very happy for you.

I hope to bring a meaningful poem each day and I would be glad to hear comments like yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89