You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SOCIETY MADE ME GUILTY

in #writing6 years ago

Interesting.

That is one thing our society is not giving the needed attention. The "sex" of a thing is misleading us. Many believe females deserve much counselling when coming to age than you know, boys. I learned something from this. You might not know, but what your mom did - giving you a pack of condom as she understood you were coming of age is a good thing. But rather, many think of it as exposing such boy to indecent lifestyle. We cannot help it, that man thing will always make us hungry of females. Its in gene.

Thank you for giving us such a classy, funny yet educating post. I will give you my kid sister for free. Leave the bride price.

Sort:  

Lol.. Hilarious.. Well i will humbly accept your gift o.. Am very sure shez pretty..
Thanks for stopping by

Well, she's not like me... I myself know how ugly I am, thanks to mirror

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69