You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting to See Me Fail

in #writing5 years ago

Even if all of crypto were to vanish in seconds, right now, it couldn’t take away the past year of amazing freedom and seeing the world.

My favorite author once wrote something in the lines of "a shepherd can always go back to being a shepherd, but he doesn't know if he can be a jewler" I read this 2 years ago and it stuck with me ever since, when I'm afraid to make a step forward I remember this phrase!

People don't like to take risks, that's why they never move forward in life, they think they are moving, but that is just a sense of improving that isn't true... Let them hate, let them talk, I won't say we are going to the moon tomorrow, I think it will take a couple of years, but trust me Eve, the improvement and progress I've seen in the latest cryptos... I'm 99% sure that this space is just starting, and that STEEM will be one of the top dogs later in the decade. Steem is the best marketing and free speech that ever existed, you just need to hang on and hodl on! Ur posts will make a lot of money in the future! You are one of the early adopters, the more SP and followers you have and get now, the more % of the best marketing tool you will own in the future... Think of yourself as the next Mark Zuckerberg!

I also suffer a lot of hate because of being in this space... but even during a bear market it has improved my life for the better 100x, I feel part of something! Something greater that might one day make the whole a better, safer more decentralized world! Life is all about risks, if you don't take a risk from time to time you will just go through life like a Zombie...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83