You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Million Dollar Offer - Seven Days to Accept or Turn Down - What Will You Do

in #writing6 years ago

That's an interesting proposition. When I was younger I definitely would have said no, mainly due to not having the knowledge of what to do or how. At this point and knowing what I do know. I would probably take the chance. It sounds crazy...but I would buy the company I work for, improve the fleet, offices and mechanics. I know the business currently make well over 2 mil a year if a few things were fixed, it could easily be doubled then branched out. I would more than likely have the loan paid back within 2 yrs. (Yes, I have thought about this part of it as to what it would take) Even if I was directed into something different what I would be willing to be coached by people of that caliber .

Sort:  

@tryskele With what I know now I would take it under the same terms .

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85