You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY IS IT SO WRONG: Eating Dog

in #writing6 years ago

Here in Nigeria, some eat pigs, dogs and most especially cows
But I personally can't stand it to rear a dog from puppy 🐶 till it grow up and now say killing it is the best option, it very bad, we should learn to pity these animals.
Though I don't eat dog at all
When my dog grow old, I will rather sell it out and buy another one than eating it

Sort:  

Please, I beg you. Do not sell your dog, if it means that they will take it and consume it. (I cannot even get myself to type it. Just typing it sent shivers down my spine.)
What kind of relationship do you have with your dog right now? When they are old they need us the most. Keep it and love it.
He will appreciate it and so will YOU, the spirit that you are deep inside.
One of my dogs passed away a few years back. She was 14 when she passed away. Do you know she was visiting our home for almost a month after she passed away? They too have spirits and so do the rest of the animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89