看了红米Note7我感觉我的小米6还能再用一段时间

in #xiaomi5 years ago (edited)

redminote7
昨天独立了的红米Redmi的第一款手机发布了。值得买的是1199的4+64,真香的是1399的6+64版本。感觉小米这次备货应该还不错,官网截止2019年1月11日9:50AM还在接受预定。
这款手机没啥说的,拍照一流、SOC足够用、电量不错,价格更是没得说。
对了这次是高通的处理器,刷机可以很愉快的。(当然到时侯相机的成像要打折扣了)
按照我以前的习惯我就买买买,真香了。但有一点我觉得比较难受就是没有NFC。当然这个价位没有NFC我也是能理解了。但是NFC在我的生活中用的还是蛮多的,我小区的门禁卡、工地的门禁卡还有我上面的三张不同城市的公交卡,以及Mi Pay我也是用的蛮多的。
加上小米6现在除了拍照和外行还是全方面的碾压红米Note7我就更加没有换机的动力了。(话说我买了红米Note5还在家里吃灰)
可能下次小米出一个拍照不错,带有NFC的手机我说不定就买了。
对了还是希望红米Note7贵个一百带个NFC的,不过可能我这种对价格不是极度敏感的用户不是红米的目标用户吧。
希望这次红米note7大卖,让小米再续命几年,好让我这种普通人也能用合理的钱享受科技的乐趣。
感动人心,价格厚道


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

持续给自己叫外卖@teamcn-shop

@zmx给您叫了一份外卖!

@sunai 三妞 迎着台风 骑着飞鸽给您送来
桃酥饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You win!!!! 你赢了!愿赌服输,给你点赞!

Congratulations @zmx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

NFC这功能还不了解🤔

主要是门禁、公交。偶尔可以撸银行的羊毛。

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 谷雨の梦 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94