You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Boys & Their Yacht Toys

in #yachttoys5 years ago

I worked as a crew member on a catamaran in St. Martin for a while, and it was truly the best job I ever had! I loved every second of it, even the windy, rainy, stormy ones! A friend of mine worked as a chef on one of the luxurious yachts and one day he asked me if I could work with him for a party there. It was such a cool thing! He had the yacht to himself for a few weeks when the owners were elsewhere and he was 'yacht sitting', and I had the honor of spending some time there too. What a life! And on New Year's eve we all went to St. Barths to celebrate the New Year with Sylvester Stallone and Puff Daddy! Thse were the days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91