You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In General

in #ye6 years ago

Hopefully @shadowspub will chime in here and give us the history on the old General Store. It's a terrific little place. I have played a street dance cornroast for the last two summers and they closed down the street for it.

This year we won't be closing down the street but I think I'm still playing the gig again :) Well, at least according to our local mayor I am ha!

Sort:  

Well, I started to write more and then realized it was going to get quite lengthy. So, here is my post about it -- More About the Castleton General Store

WARNING: Keep this post open. You are going to need to the pictures here to follow the comments there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67