You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in the Farm with additional cows, goat and pigs. A dream come true.

in #yehey6 years ago (edited)

It wonderful @yehey, when I was child I went to my grandma's garden, I was happy could pick up the fruit from its tree, took the fresh vegetables and cooked it give the special taste.

Ah, your post reminds me to wonderful childhood.

Warm regard for you @yehey, wish you have a good day. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by.

To be in the farm is always a dream come true, and with Internet access still connected to the world. It's a perfect combination.

I'll say that again, thank for replay and happy nice weekend. Wish you happy all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74